June 24, 2009

Update – Gankutsuou Episodes Reviews

Posted in Gankutsuou, News & Updates at 5:33 pm by j128

Hello! I have written one page about the anime series Gankutsuou: The Count of Monte Cristo, based on The Count of Monte Cristo by Alexandre Dumas, and I have also written two reviews of the first two episodes.

I have seen all of Gankutsuou, except for the fifth volume, and I must say it is a good show and as it continues it becomes more intense and dramatic. Having said that, I will be writing reviews of all the other episodes that I have seen somewhere in the near future. In the meantime, what I have written regarding Gankutsuou will hopefully provide an exciting glimpse into what it is about and will intrigue readers to find out more and watch the show.

See Also

For more information regarding Gankutsuou: The Count of Monte Cristo, please see my page and two episode reviews below:

Gankutsuou: The Count of Monte Cristo

Chapter 1: Act 01: At Journey’s End, We Meet (episode review)

Chapter 1: Act 02: Until the Sun Rises Over the Moon (episode review)

Leave a Reply

